KONTAKT
HITTA TILL OSS

IMEX AB
Produktionsvägen 8
262 96 ÄNGELHOLM



KONTAKTA OSS

imex@imexab.se
Tel: 0435-214 00
Org. nummer: 556523-6030


VÅRA SÄLJARE

Hans Olsson
Försäljningschef
Västra Sverige


hans@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 07




Patrik Kihlström
Auto/Bygg
Dalarna & Hälsingland


patrik@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 11




Lars-Erik Sörensson
Auto/Bygg
Värmland


lars-erik@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 27




Jonas Jonsson
Auto/Bygg
Skaraborg & Stockholm


jonas@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 21





Emil Larsson
Auto/Bygg
Stockholm


emil@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 26



Stefan Perttu
Auto/Bygg
Östergötland & Sörmland


stefan@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 14



Malin Angel
Bygg
Butik Skåne


malin@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 08


VI PÅ KONTOR OCH LAGER

Rebecca Stjern
Kundservice/lager

rebecca@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 25




Malin Angel
Kundservice/lager

malin@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 08




Ann-Heléne E Petersson
Administration

ah@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 01




Mia Stjern
Ekonomi

mia@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 29





Pelle Stjern
Ledning

pelle@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 00