KONTAKT
HITTA TILL OSS

IMEX AB
Produktionsvägen 8
262 96 ÄNGELHOLM



KONTAKTA OSS

imex@imexab.se
Tel: 0435-214 00
Org. nummer: 556523-6030


VÅRA SÄLJARE

Hans Olsson
Försäljningschef
Västra Sverige


hans@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 07




Patrik Kihlström
Auto/Bygg
Dalarna & Hälsingland


patrik@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 11




Jonas Jonsson
Auto/Bygg
Skaraborg


jonas@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 21




Stefan Perttu
Auto/Bygg
Östergötland & Sörmland


stefan@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 14




Anders Brisvall
Auto/Bygg
Småland


anders@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 28

Anders Gunnarsson
Auto/Bygg
Skåne


anders.gunnarsson@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 03





















Vakant
Auto/Bygg
Göteborg



Vakant
Auto/Bygg
Stockholm



Vakant
Auto/Bygg
Värmland



Vakant
Auto/Bygg
Norrland


VI PÅ KONTOR OCH LAGER

Pelle Stjern
Ledning

pelle@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 00



Rebecca Stjern
Kundservice/lager

rebecca@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 25




Ann-Heléne E Petersson
Administration

ah@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 01




Mia Stjern
Ekonomi

mia@imexab.se
Tel: 0730 79 40 29